Commercial Fire Extinguishers    Residential Fire Extinguishers   Co2     Fire Suppression Systems     Dry Ice     High Pressure Hydrostatic Testing
   Meet Our Staff
 

 


Lonnie Parrott
lonnie@knoxfireext.com

Owner
40 years experience
Area of Expertise: CO2 Gas, Dry Ice, Extinguishers


Tom Roberts
 tom@knoxfireext.com
General Manager,
36 years experience
State Certified Extinguisher Inspector
Area of Expertise: Extinguishers, Bulk CO2 Drink Systems

Ruth Rymer
ruth@knoxfireext.com

Office Manager
30 years experience
Area of Expertise: Keeping the office going and keeping us straight



Cale Parrott
cale@knoxfireext.com
Vice President
10 years experience
Dry Ice Manager and CO2 Sales,
B.S. degree in Management from Carson-Newman
Area of Expertise: Dry Ice, CO2 Drink Systems, and Extinguishers



Travis Parrott
travis@knoxfireext.com

Fire Suppression System Manager
4 years experience
Area of Expertise: Installation and Service



Jim Oxendine
jim@knoxfireext.com 

25 years experience
Area of Expertise: Commercial Fire Extinguishers
State Certified Extinguisher Inspector



Kenny Keaton
kenny@knoxfireext.com

Fire Extinguishers Technician
7 years experience
Area of Expertise: Service of Fire Extinguishers and Dry Ice



Avery Kyle
avery@knoxfireext.com
Hydrostatic Test Technician
2 years experience
Area of Expertise: Hydrostatic testing and Dry Ice


 
 
About Us          Product and Services          Meet Our Staff          Photos          About Us in News          Mission Statement          Testimonials          Map
Copyright © 2013 Knox Fire Extinguisher co. All rights reserved. Design by @knoxweb